Contact us

Mailing Address

Po Box 1199 Woodacre CA 94973-1199

Contacts

NameEmail Address

Accounting Department Matt Mathewson accounting@diabeteshealth.com
Advertising Department Adrian@diabeteshealth.com
Annual Product Reference Guide Updates aprg@diabeteshealth.com
Creative Department Susan Pinkerton art@diabeteshealth.com
Circulation Department subscribe@iabeteshealth.com
Cross Word Puzzle puzzle@iabeteshealth.com
Editorial Department editor@diabeteshealth.com
Press- Julia McCandless press@diabeteshealth.com
Show Support by Donating donate@iabeteshealth.com
Digital Media-Spencer King spencer@diabeteshealth.com
Story Idea storyidea@diabeteshealth.com
Reprints editor@diabeteshealth.com
Video(s) Submit to videos@diabeteshealth.com
Web Editor Julia McCandless julia@diabeteshealth.com
Web Master webmaster@diabeteshealth.com

Please complete the form below to get in touch with us:

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Address

Subject

Your Message